Address & Hours [fr]

Address

Consulate General of France in Los Angeles
10390 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 115 (Visas) & 410 (Consulate General)
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: (310) 235-3200
Fax: (310) 235-3267
Fax: (310) 235-3204 (visas)


Opening Hours

The Consulate General is open to the public :

Monday and Friday: From 8:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: From 8:45am to 12:15pm and from 2:00pm to 4:30pm.

The Visa Department is open :

Monday and Friday: From 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: From 9:00 am to 1:00 pm and from 2:00 pm to 4:00pm . By appointment ONLY booked on our website
.

We will be closed during the following Holidays in 2017

- Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year’s Day
- Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Junior’s Birthday.
- Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents’ Day
- Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
- Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
- Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
- Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day
- Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving
- Friday, November 24, 2017 - Black Friday
- Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas

Last modified on 09/08/2017

top of the page